Home Page

Homepage  Tournaments  Equipment  OnCourse Golf  Schweppes  Design  Tips


Having recently played in the Ron Crouch Wagga Pro-Am and the Brightside Cover Pro-Am last week, my attention turns back to the golf course design.

As for my next outing will be a corporate golf day at Kingston Heath Golf Club, Melbourne. Then it will be off to Perth for OnCourse Golf at Collier Park in Western Australia.

Schweppes Junior Clinic at Kew Golf Club

The sketch below is a new green and bunkers.

My snail mail address is: C/O AJB Sports, PO Box 20034, World Square, NSW 2002, Australia